Kontakt

E-mail: office@agropmd.hr
31000 Osijek  
Tel: 031 357 525 Tel: 048 353 510

Južno predgrađe 38

 

Zoltan Terek

 

mob: +385 91 333 2551

terek@agropmd.hr

Damir Rukovanjski

mob: +385 91 333 2550

damir@agropmd.hr

Nenad Baniček

mob: +385 91 333 2552

nenad@agropmd.hr

Ivica Ivanović

mob: +385 91 333 2035

ivica@agropmd.hr

Ivan Kovačević

mob: +385 91 333 2037

ivan@agropmd.hr

Dinko Beleg

mob: +385 91 333 2036

dinko@agropmd.hr

Oskar Romer

mob: +385 91 333 2038

romer@agropmd.hr